

WVYC Ladies Race to Elliott Bay





DIVA TROPHY

2011	1st - Sonia Telford - Aeolus				
2012	1st - Leslie Pratt - Puffin				
2013	1st - Sonia Telford - Aeolus	2nd - Melinda Straight - Bequia	3rd - Leslie Pratt - Puffin		
2014	1st - Kathleen Frisch - Papillon	2nd - Leslie Pratt - Puffin	3rd - Sonia Telford - Aeolus	4th - Jane Mauchan - Halcyon	5th - Kathy Parslow - Silver Shadow
2015	1st - Jane Karadontis - Halcyon	2nd - Sonia Telford - Aeolus	3rd - Leslie Pratt - Puffin		
2016	1st - Sonia Telford - Northern Girl	2nd - Jane Karadontis - Halcyon	3rd - Leslie Pratt - Puffin	4th - Kelly Wharton - Stella Luna	5th - Melinda Straight - Temerarie
2017	1st - Jane Mauchan - Halcyon	2nd - Leslie Pratt - Puffin	3rd - Elaine Muldrew - Chrystal Dolphin	4th - Susi Hill - Anam Cara	5th - Joanne Graham - Tack Tic
2018	1st - Jane Mauchan - Halcyon	2nd - Leslie Pratt - Puffin	3rd - Susi Hill - Anam Cara	4th - Elaine Muldrew - Chrystal Dolphin	
2019	1st - Cynthia Des Brisay - Songbird	2nd - Leslie Pratt - Puffin	3rd - Jane Mauchan - Halycon	4th - Kelly Wharton - Stella Luna	5th - Kathy Parslow - Amadeus
2020	COVID				
2021	COVID				
2022	1st - Cynthia Des Brisay - Songbird	Halcyon - Jane Mauchan, Puffin - Leslie Pratt, Geronimo - Elaine Muldrew, Morning Star - Deborah Patz, Limit up - Sheila Dallimore, Breakaway - Julie Blanchard			
2023	1st - Cynthia Des Brisay - Songbird	2nd - Suete Deern - Kelly Wharton	3rd - Jane Mauchan - Halycon	4th - Leslie Pratt - Puffin	
2024					
2025					

Year

2026 2027