Member Login
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Thursday, January 03, 2019
Pub Night: January 11 
 Posted On Sunday, December 23, 2018
Holiday Hours 
 Posted On Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Ladies Probus Lunch 
Hi John: Wow you and your team certainly provided the Probus ladies with a wonderful luncheon. The venue, the buffet spilling over with mouthwatering dishes, roast turkey with the BEST stuffing , pasta, roasted eggplant and much more.It was a remarkable occasion and we are truly appreciative of you and your staff who make it all possible. Best wishes for the holiday season, Anne O'Brien
 Posted On Saturday, December 01, 2018
Upcoming Dates to Remember 
Gentlemen's Luncheon: Thu, Dec 6 
 Posted On Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday Family Buffet: Oct 28 
 Posted On Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Remembrance Day 
 Posted On Sunday, October 07, 2018
Pumpkin Bowl Regatta: Billets Wanted, Moorage & Parking! 
 Posted On Wednesday, October 03, 2018
VARC Awards Night: Oct 19 
 Posted On Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Pub Night: Nov 30 
Pumpkin Bowl Regatta: Attn New Members!