Member Login
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Art Display at the Club 
 Posted On Friday, May 05, 2017
Victoria Day Long Weekend!  
 Posted On Sunday, April 09, 2017
Coastal Navigation 
 Posted On Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Pub Night: March 31 
 Posted On Monday, February 27, 2017
Some new paintings at the Club 
 Posted On Tuesday, February 21, 2017
WVYC Open House: April 9, 2017 
 Posted On Sunday, January 01, 2017
Robbie Burns Dinner: Sat, Jan 21 
 Posted On Friday, December 09, 2016
Pub Night: Fri, Jan 27 
 Posted On Wednesday, November 30, 2016
New at WVYC: Affiliate Membership 
 Posted On Thursday, November 24, 2016
New Year's Eve Party: Book Now!  
 Posted On Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Ladies XMas Lunch: Thu, Dec 15 
Gentlemen's Luncheon: Thu, Dec 8 
 Posted On Friday, November 18, 2016
Family Christmas Buffet: Sun, Dec 3 
 Posted On Thursday, November 17, 2016
Club Christmas Party: Sat, Dec 3 
 Posted On Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Upcoming Dates to Remember 
 Posted On Friday, October 21, 2016
Pub Night: November 25 
 Posted On Monday, October 17, 2016
NSST Year End Dinner