Member Login
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Robbie Burns Night Program 2019 
 Posted On Thursday, January 10, 2019
Valentine's Dinner: February 14 
 Posted On Thursday, January 03, 2019
Robbie Burns Night: January 26 
Pub Night: January 11 
 Posted On Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Straits 2019 Registration Open 
 Posted On Sunday, December 23, 2018
Holiday Hours 
 Posted On Saturday, December 01, 2018
Upcoming Dates to Remember 
Gentlemen's Luncheon: Thu, Dec 6 
 Posted On Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday Family Buffet: Oct 28 
 Posted On Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Remembrance Day 
 Posted On Sunday, October 07, 2018
Pumpkin Bowl Regatta: Billets Wanted, Moorage & Parking! 
 Posted On Wednesday, October 03, 2018
VARC Awards Night: Oct 19 
 Posted On Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Pub Night: Nov 30 
Fall Stag Race: Sept. 29-30 
 Posted On Friday, September 07, 2018
Surf & Turf Night: Sept. 14 
 Posted On Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Howe Sound Regatta: Sept 15 
 Posted On Friday, April 13, 2018
Wed. Evening Series: Starts April 18 
 Posted On Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Sailpast: May 12