Member Login
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Saturday, September 21, 2019
Pub Night - Sept. 27 
 Posted On Friday, September 13, 2019
Pumpkin Bowl Regatta - Register now!  
 Posted On Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Oktoberfest - Sept 21 
 Posted On Monday, August 19, 2019
Lobster Fest - Aug 24 
 Posted On Friday, August 16, 2019
Howe Sound Regatta - Sept 14-15 
 Posted On Thursday, August 15, 2019
Crab & Corn Night - Sept 13 
 Posted On Monday, August 12, 2019
Staff Day at Elliott Bay - Aug. 13 
 Posted On Saturday, August 10, 2019
Jack & Jill Race - Aug 25 
 Posted On Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Learn to Sail: Adult Sailing Programs 
 Posted On Monday, July 15, 2019
Maiden Presentation: Aug. 1 
 Posted On Monday, May 27, 2019
Canada Day at Elliott Bay 
 Posted On Friday, May 10, 2019
Ladies Race & Cruise: May 25-26 
 Posted On Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Spring Tech Talk: May 23 
 Posted On Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Collingwood Channel: May 4th 
 Posted On Thursday, March 14, 2019
Press Release: WVYC Awarded Five Anchor Eco-Rating Certification 
 Posted On Tuesday, February 26, 2019
WVYC Open House: April 7