Member Login
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Thursday, December 12, 2019
New Years Eve Parties  
 Posted On Thursday, November 07, 2019
WVYC is Hiring! 
 Posted On Friday, November 01, 2019
Remembrance Day 
 Posted On Monday, October 21, 2019
Upcoming Dates to Remember 
 Posted On Thursday, October 10, 2019
Snowflake Series - Starts Oct 27th 
 Posted On Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Halloween Family Buffet - Oct 27 
 Posted On Saturday, September 21, 2019
Pub Night - Sept. 27 
 Posted On Friday, September 13, 2019
Pumpkin Bowl Regatta - Register now!  
 Posted On Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Oktoberfest - Sept 21 
 Posted On Monday, August 19, 2019
Lobster Fest - Aug 24 
 Posted On Friday, August 16, 2019
Howe Sound Regatta - Sept 14-15 
 Posted On Thursday, August 15, 2019
Crab & Corn Night - Sept 13 
 Posted On Monday, August 12, 2019
Staff Day at Elliott Bay - Aug. 13 
 Posted On Saturday, August 10, 2019
Jack & Jill Race - Aug 25 
 Posted On Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Learn to Sail: Adult Sailing Programs 
 Posted On Monday, July 15, 2019
Maiden Presentation: Aug. 1 
 Posted On Monday, May 27, 2019
Canada Day at Elliott Bay 
 Posted On Friday, May 10, 2019
Ladies Race & Cruise: May 25-26